TRC Logo
TRC Banner

National Advisory Committee

  • Chairperson, Governing Body, S. N. Bose Centre .-(Chair)
  • Two expert members of GB-to be nominated by the chairman
  • Two expert members nominated by Secretary, DST
  • Secretary, DST or his/her nominee
  • Director, S. N. Bose Center or his nominee (who will also serve as Chair of Local Management Committee).
  • Joint Secretary, FA , DST- (ex-officio) or his nominee
  • Nodal Officer (member secretary)

Local Management Committee

  • Director , SNBNCBS (Chairman)
  • Dean(F) - Member, LMC of TRC
  • HOD, CBS - Member, LMC of TRC
  • HOD, CMMP - Member, LMC of TRC
  • Convenor, Project & Patent Cell - Member, LMC of TRC
  • Prof. A.K. Raychaudhuri, Distinguished Professor (Emeritus) & Nodal
    Officer, TRC - Member, LMC of TRC
  • Dr. Soumen Mondal – Member Secretary, LMC of TRC
  • Registrar - Member, LMC of TRC
  • DR(F) - Member, LMC of TRC
  • Prof. Tanusri Saha Dasgupta – Permanent Invitee
  • Prof. P.K. Mukhopadhyay - Permanent Invitee
  • Prof. Ranjit Biswas - Permanent Invitee
  • Dr. Barnali Ghosh Saha - Permanent Invitee
  • Dr. Manik Pradhan - Permanent Invitee
  • Dr. Subhra Jana - Permanent Invitee