TRC Logo
TRC Banner


Prof.A.K. Raychaudhuri
Distinguished Professor
(Emeritus)
arup@bose.res.in

Prof. Tanusri Saha-Dasgupta

Senior Professor
(on lien to IACS)
tanusri@bose.res.in

Prof. Samir Kr. Pal
Senior Professor
skpal@bose.res.in

Prof. P.K. Mukhopadhyay
Honorary Fellow
pkm@bose.res.in

Prof. Ranjit Biswas
Senior Professor
ranjit@bose.res.in

Prof. Jaydeb Chakrabarti
Senior Professor
jaydeb@bose.res.in

Dr. Barnali Ghosh (Saha)
Scientist F
barnali@bose.res.in

Dr. Manik Pradhan
Associate Professor
manik.pradhan@bose.res.in

Dr. Soumen Mondal
Associate Professor
soumen.mondal@bose.res.in

Dr. Subhra Jana
SCIENTIST
subhra.jana@bose.res.in

Sujoy Kumar Mallick
sujoy.mallick@bose.res.in

Camelia Chowdhury
(Outreach Program & Technology Transfer)
camelia.chowdhury@bose.res.in

Dr. Ankita Ghatak
Scientist D
ankita.ghatak@bose.res.in

Dr. Uttam Pal
Scientist D
uttam.pal@bose.res.in

Dr. Suman Sarkar
Scientist C
ssarkar@bose.res.in

Dr. Abhijit Maity
Scientist C
abhijit12@bose.res.in

Animesh Halder
Scientist C
animesh.halder@bose.res.in

Ayan Kumar Ghosh
akghosh@bose.res.in

Ing. Suchismita Banerjee
suchismita.banerjee@bose.res.in

Ing. Abhishek Bhattacharya
a.bhatya@bose.res.in

Tanmay Kumar Sil
(Electrical)
tanmay@bose.res.in

Nirnoy Dutta
(Office Assistant)
nirnoy.dutta@bose.res.in

Taniya Basu
(Technical Support)
taniyab11@bose.res.in

Sohel Siraj
(Technical Support)
sohelsiraj97@bose.res.in

Sayoni Bhattacharya
sayoni.trc@bose.res.in

Lopamudra Roy
lopamudra.roy@bose.res.in

Mr. Arnab Sil
sealarnab4@gmail.com

Saheli Samanta
saheli24.trc@bose.res.in

Indrajit Manna
indrajitmanna@bose.res.in

Gurdeep Singh
gurdeepsingh@bose.res.in

Snehamoyee Hazra
snehamoyee@bose.res.in

Soumita Bera
soumita@bose.res.in

Kanika Kole

Suravi Pal
suravipal@bose.res.in

Tausif
tausif@bose.res.in

Supratim Sen
supratim93@bose.res.in

Deep Shikha
deepshikha.labh@gmail.com

Amrita Banerjee
amritabanerjee30@gmail.com

Chandni Das
chandni@bose.res.in

Swarnava Biswas
swarnava.biswas@bose.res.in

Bishal Kumar Keshari
bishalkesh5@bose.res.in